hahaha jag döör!!


haha tittade runt lite och hittade den här videon på en 22 årig brud, de här är texten hon har srivit till klippet :p
"I am stopped everywhere I go because people think I am Justin Bieber. Before I even knew who he was, no matter what I was wearing, I would be asked for photos, autographs, etc... This is my response to that. It expresses my initial confusion, the shock when I finally saw his face, the frustration with people ONLY seeing him when they see me, and the solution I've come to, as a way to balance what fate has delivered. I just want people to dig a little deeper. Anyways" humor!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Toove

HAHAHAHAH störd brud !

2011-06-20 @ 23:45:11
URL: http://tovepetterssson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback