Whats a fire?

Maybe he's right
Maybe there is something the matter with me
I just don't see how a world that makes such wonderful things
Could be bad

Look at this stuff
Isn't it neat
Wouldn't you think my collections complete?
Wouldn't you think I'm the girl
The girl who has everything 

Look at this trove
Treasures untold
How many wonders can one cavern hold?
Looking around here you'd think
Sure, shes got everything 

I've got gadgets and gizmos a-plenty 
I've got whos its and whats its galore
You want a Thing-A-Mabobs?
I've got twenty
But who cares?
No big deal
I want more!

I wanna be where the people are
I wanna see
Wanna see them dancing
Walking around on those
What do you call them?
Oh, feet!

Flippin' your fins you don't get to far
Legs are required for jumpin', dancin' 
Strolling along down the
Whats that word again? Street

Up where they walk 
Up where they run 
up where they stay all day in the sun
Wanderin free 
Wish I could be
Part of that world

What would I give
If I could live outta these waters 
What would I pay
To spend a day
Warm on the sand

Betcha on land 
They understand
Bet they don't reprimand their daughters
Bright young women 
Sick of swimming 
Ready to stand

And ready to know what the people know
Ask them my questions and get some answers 
Whats a fire and why does it 
Whats the word... Burn?

When's it my turn?
Wouldn't I love 
Love to explore 
That shore up above 

Out of the Sea
Wish I could be
Part of that world
lyssnade på den här låten idag när jag var på prommenad och blev på så himmla bra humör att det var galet! :) kommer ni på vilken det är? Disneylåtar=käääärlek!!!!
.
har precis kommit hem från dansen där jag dumt såklart inte bara sitta o titta...så nu har såklart migränen blivit värre igen....aja får skylla mig själv....imorn ska jag gå på dom två första lektionerna iaf sen får vi se hur det blir med sista lektionen...nej nu börjar Greys!! puss!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback